• Home
  • Contact
  • Government Home


Premier Dwight Ball presents the Public Service Award of Excellence – June 15, 2016.

The Honourable Dwight Ball, Premier of Newfoundland and Labrador, and Julia Mullaley, Clerk of the Executive Council, presented the Public Service Award of Excellence to three individuals and four teams – June 15, 2016.

  • Front Row, L-R - Karen Davis, Mary Reid, Linda Roberts, Catherine Shortall, Susan Tobin, Premier Dwight Ball, Clerk of the Executive Council Julia Mullaley, Judy Hodge, Jackie Compton Hobbs, Ann Marie Tibbo, Kourtney Ward

Middle Row, L-R - Bruce Gellately, Randy Mouland, Cindy Stone, Donna O’Toole, Curtis Snelgrove, Donna Bourdeau, Necie Mouland, Shannon Best, Debbie Senior, Eileen Bennett

Back Row, L-R - Cory Howell, Derrick Lockyer, Christopher Stamp, Joelle Aucoin, Claudette Laing, 
Sandra Murphy, Ian Burford, Peter McDonald, Adele Costello, Edgar Bonnell, Morley Cooze
Missing from photo - Jennifer Blanchard, Ingrid Connors, Katie Norman, Philip Strong, Andrew Williams

Return to Photos Main Page